News

School Board Vacancy

School Board Vacancy

The Board of Education would like to thank Greg Biddle for his years of dedication to the CRSD. If you are interested in applying for the open seat, please submit a...

CRSD Current Available for Download

CRSD Current Available for Download

Click here below to download and view the new edition of the CRSD CurrentClick Here

Free and Reduced Lunch Applications Available

Free and Reduced Lunch Applications Available

To download a copy of the 2019-2020 free and reduced lunch application, please click below. Click here

SEE ALL NEWS

Events

Mon, Sep 16 - Fri, Sep 27
Mon, Sep 30 - Thu, Oct 31
Tue, Oct 8 , 8:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Wed, Oct 9 , 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wed, Oct 9 , 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Thu, Oct 17 - Mon, Oct 21
SEE ALL EVENTS

LIVE FEED

Kenny Lake School

Kenny Lake School

4 days ago

This is a friendly reminder that school will not be in session Thursday-Friday, Sept. 12-13. Happy Fall Break! view image

Kenny Lake School

Kenny Lake School

4 days ago

The KL Indian Ed Committee will meet on Monday, September 16 at 3:30 p.m. Parents are welcome to attend. #BeHawkStrong #ForTheKids #BetterTogether view image

Glennallen Middle/High School

Glennallen Middle/High School

4 days ago

GLN: The Close Up program is hosting their first fundraiser! They will be selling baked items in the IGA lobby after school today 9/11/19 from 3:30p - 6:30p and Thursday 9/12/19 from 10a - 2p.

Slana School

Slana School

4 days ago

Slana School has rescheduled our Rollerskating Meet and Greet Night for our Principal Dr.Cory Weiss and Lead Teacher Susan Peek to Friday, September 27, 2019 from 4 pm to 7 pm here at Slana School. Please join us in welcoming Dr.Weiss and Mrs. Peek to our community and school! view image

Glennallen Middle/High School

Glennallen Middle/High School

5 days ago

GLN: There will be a High School Volleyball meeting this afternoon 9/10/19 at 4:15pm in the GHS Commons. Any interested students should attend if possible. #PantherPride #Volleyball view image

SEE ALL POSTS