News

Get your child recognized!

Get your child recognized!

If you have achievements and accomplishments you would like your child recognized for please call Ashley at 907 822 8556

Learner Kits

Learner Kits

If interested in attending a free class on learner kits please call Ashely at 907 822 8556

High School Tutoring Position

High School Tutoring Position

Are you a high school student interested in tutoring others?If so please call Ashley Hicks at 907 822 8556

SEE ALL NEWS

Events

Mon, Dec 2 - Fri, Dec 20
Mon, Dec 9 - Thu, Dec 19
Mon, Dec 9 - Thu, Dec 19
Fri, Dec 13 - Sat, Dec 14
Tue, Dec 17 , 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Fri, Dec 20
Fri, Dec 20 - Sat, Dec 21
Mon, Dec 23 - Fri, Jan 3
SEE ALL EVENTS

LIVE FEED

Copper River School District

Copper River School District

about 6 hours ago

District Office will be closed for Christmas & New Year's Break December 23 through January 3.

Kenny Lake School

Kenny Lake School

1 day ago

Kenny Lake School is having their annual Christmas Bazaar on Saturday, December 14th from 10:00 to 5:00. There will be lots of goodies and last minute gifts. The Kenny Lake Public Library is also having their open house the same day from 1:00 to 4:30. Hope to see you there.

Slana School

Slana School

2 days ago

Just a reminder: We are having our Annual Christmas Bazaar this Saturday,December 14,2019 from 11 am to 4 pm here at Slana School. Please come out and join us! view image

Copper River School District

Copper River School District

4 days ago

Board Work Session, January 7, 5:00 p.m.: Upstream Learning Presentation held in the District Office Board Room; Board Meeting January 7, 6:00 p.m. at the District Office

Glennallen Middle/High School

Glennallen Middle/High School

4 days ago

GES: It may be a marshmallow world, but it ain’t all fluff! Join us for the Glennallen Elementary Christmas Program at 6:00 pm on Dec 17, featuring Christmassy poems, fun holiday songs, and classic carols brought to you by your favorite little performers! (We might even let you sing some too!) #GES #HappyHolidays view image

SEE ALL POSTS